Name of Faculty Dr.Kedar Prakash Pande
Designation Assistant professor
Qualification M.Sc(Organic Chemistry), Ph.D.
Area of Specialization Organic Chemistry
Experience 7 Years (P.G.Dept.Chemistry)
Publications 9 National, 8 International
Email ID kedarpande@yahoo.co.in
 
Name of Faculty Manisha S Pande
Designation Assistant professor
Qualification M.Sc (Phy), B.Ed,Phd Pursing
Area of Specialization Solid State Physics
Experience 8 Years
Publications 3 National
Email ID manisha3pande@yahoo.co.in
 
Name of Faculty Smita D.Tarale
Designation Assistant professor
Qualification M.Sc(Chem),B.Ed,Ph.D(Persuing).
Area of Specialization Organic Chemistry
Experience 7 Years
Publications 3 National,3 International
Email ID smita.tarale@gmail.com
 
Name of Faculty Megha S. Bagade
Designation Assistant professor
Qualification M.SC (Phy), B.Ed
Area of Specialization Condensed Matter Physics
Experience 7 Years
Publications  
Email ID meghabagade14@gmail.com
 
Name of Faculty Ujjvala Y. Gawarguru
Designation Assistant professor
Qualification M.SC. Maths
Area of Specialization Mathematics
Experience 5 Years
Publications  
Email ID ujjvalagawarguru@gmail.com
 
Name of Faculty Vijay S.Gaykwad
Designation Assistant professor
Qualification M.Sc (Phy)
Area of Specialization Condensed Matter Physics
Experience 4 Years
Publications  
Email ID vijay.physics03@gmail.com
 
Name of Faculty Mitali K. Tibdewal
Designation Assistant professor
Qualification M.SC. Maths
Area of Specialization Mathematics
Experience 3 Years
Publications  
Email ID mitali.tibdewal01@gmail.com
 
Name of Faculty Dimple K.Baraliya
Designation Assistant professor
Qualification M.SC (Phy)
Area of Specialization Condensed Matter Physics
Experience 3 Years
Publications 2 International
Email ID dkbaraliya@gmail.com
 
Name of Faculty Suvarna P. Chopade
Designation Assistant professor
Qualification M.Sc (EVS), B.Ed,M.Ed
Area of Specialization Environmental Sciences
Experience 5 Years
Publications  
Email ID suvarna.chopade@gmail.com